Products that I Absolutely Love

We use a lot of products in our day to day life. Some of the products are our favourite and we use and reuse them. Similarly, I have a bunch of products which are my absolute favourite. These are from different brands and are under Rs.500.
Let’s have a look at these products:

1.Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Facial Wash

It is a facial wash for acne prone skin. I use it as a face wash. It has actually removed all the acne from my skin. This face wash is smooth on the skin and leaves the skin soft and supple after removing all the dust and impurities. It does not make my skin dry as other cleansers mostly do. Also it gives a cooling sensation while applying to wake up fresh in the mornings! Check out https://nykaa.ly/P_483117

2.Azafran Organics Face Scrub

Just as any other scrub, it cleanses the skin and with the power of the combination of 5 fruit extracts, coconut shell powder, jojoba oil and glycerine. It removes dirt and impurities from the skin. Also it is a great product to remove blackheads. I love how gentle it is on my skin leaving it soft after use. Honestly, I think it is slightly overpriced for 100g but if it suits your skin and you find it affordable, it is a worthy buy. Check out https://www.amazon.in/dp/B00NGNLKI4/ref=cm_sw_r_wa_apa_i_0-TIEbFMD6JA1

3.Organic Harvest Green Cucumber Toner

In the CTM routine, a toner is a must. My favourite toner is the Organic Harvest Green Cucumber Toner. The best part of the toner is that it is paraben and alcohol free. The toner gives a soothing effect to the skin and makes it soft and plump. Also the water consistency hydrates my skin. Since the product has a strong smell, it is not recommended for someone with sensitive nose. Otherwise, it is worth a try. Buy from https://nykaa.ly/P_41341

4. Organic Harvest Sunscreen SPF 50

This is my go to sunscreen. It has a matte finish and is water resistant. The sunscreen is for all skin types. For people with oily skin, this is the product for you. It does not make my skin oily that most of the sunscreens do. It has a dual effect with Blue Light Technology, i.e, it is for both outdoors and indoors. It protects you from sunrays at the same time protecting you from harsh light emitted from our phones and laptop screens. Buy here https://nykaa.ly/P_467826

5.Ponds Super Light Gel- Oil Free Moisturizer

During summers it is always recommended to use a water based moisturizer. This is a magic product with Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin E recommended for all skin types and all seasons. It has a soft gel texture perfect to give hydration to your skin for atleast 6-7 hours. This product is a boon for people with oily skin. Check out here https://nykaa.ly/P_502718

6. Nykaa Naturals Sheet Mask

Looking for a product that gives an instant glow with lots of hydration? This product is for you. I love the Black Mud+ Aloe Vera Sheet Mask. It purifies and hydrates my skin. Use this before doing your makeup for any party and wait to see the beautiful glowing skin! Also the sheet mask is for all skin types. There are many other variants as well to check out. I definitely recommend you to try these out from https://nykaa.ly/P_417921

7. Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream

It is a complexion care cream suitable for Indian skin tones. Lakme 9 to 5 CC Cream will moisturise and even out for skin tone. It has SPF 30 to protect you from harmful rays of the sun. My shade is Beige. This is a pocket friendly, long lasting light cream perfect for everyday makeup. Buy from here https://nykaa.ly/P_183974

8. Dabur Gulabari Gulab Jal (Rose Water)

We have heard a lot about rose water. It is used for a lot of purposes as a toner, an ingredient in face packs etc. As a beginner, I have used it for removing my makeup for the longest time! It is a good quality toner at a very affordable price. It imparts a healthy glow on the skin and refreshes it. The only con that I find in this product is that it contains paraben in it and natural rose water shouldn’t contain chemicals in it. Check out https://nykaa.ly/P_27295

9. Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel

This is a product that I use every day in my morning and night routine without fail. I literally love this product. Whenever I have acne or pimples on my skin, I just apply this and it helps to reduce them. I also use it as a primer under my base for light makeup. It is very soothing on the skin and hydrates the skin. It is affordable and is travel friendly. Buy from here https://nykaa.ly/P_303395

Image courtesy: @rgcaptures on Instagram

I hope you find this helpful. Do drop a comment if you use the same products or would like to try these out. I would love to hear it from you. If you have any questions please let me know in the comments or you can DM me on my Instagram account – @winkandbling.

Please note that the products which works for me may or may not work for you. I suggest you to do a patch test before using any product.

Please follow and like.

Have a nice day!

One thought on “Products that I Absolutely Love

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started